me of the Event	Position	DMMITS'21 - Winners	
	Position	B 41.1 4.11	0.1.11
ECOBOTS		Participant Name	School Name
	1	Saksham Gupta	Ahlcon Public School, Mayur Vihar
	2	Sushen Singh	Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Vasant Vihar
	3	Suzanne Denny	Private International English School, Abu Dhabi
ESHWARS	1	Himanshu Mohan	DAV Public School, Ranchi
	2	Pragyan Nagpal	Birla Vidya Niketan , Pushp Vihar
	3	Aditya Singh	St.Francis School, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad
	3	Autya Olligii	St. Failos School, Indirapulani, Ghaziabau
INNOV8	1	Akshat Sharma	Amity International School, Noida
	2	Shivaansh Kaushik	Montfort School, Ashok Vihar
	3	Seher Taneja	Springdales School, Dhaula Kaun
#360_NOSCOPE	1	Dev Sharma	Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Ghaziabad
		Kshitij Kumar	Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Ghaziabad
		Rishabh Pratap Singh	Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Ghaziabad
		Daksh Dhyani	Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Ghaziabad
		Daksh Mishra	Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Ghaziabad
	2	Kunal	Guru Harkrishan Public School,Pamposh Enclave
		Gourav	Guru Harkrishan Public School,Pamposh Enclave
		Vishal	Guru Harkrishan Public School, Pamposh Enclave
		Kartik	Guru Harkrishan Public School, Pamposh Enclave
		Yuvan	Guru Harkrishan Public School,Pamposh Enclave
RENDIT	1	Raghav Verma	Bhavan's Vidyalaya, Panchkula
	2	Pratyush Rudra	SlueBells International School Kailash Colony, Greater Kailash,
	3	Shaurya Pratap Singh	Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Ghaziabad
ARTISTRY	1	Kaashvi Malhotra	Indraprastha World School , Paschim Vihar
	2	Ishan Shijil	Wise Indian Academy, Ajman, UAE
	3	Shrine Ghatak Jha	Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi
PICS-L	1	Meharpreet Singh	Mamta Modern Sr. Sec. School
	2	Anirudh Chaturvedi	Amity International School, Gurugram
	3	Medansh Singh	Indraprastha World School
PICTORAL	1	Siddhant Gupta	Springdales School , Pusa Road
	2	Anwil Jaison	Pearl Wisdom School , Dubai
	3	Vidit Varshney	Ahlcon International School
FNOOFF		A de de Const	Dhearaigh Maharl
ENCODE	1	Advik Gupta	Bhavan's Vidyalaya, Panchkula
	1	Divyansh Jorwal	Bhavan's Vidyalaya, Panchkula
	2	Tanish Kapoor	Indraprastha World School
	3	Tanish Mishra	Birla Public School, Doha, Qatar
	3	Rana Maihar Pratap	Birla Public School, Doha, Qatar
Overall Winner		Indraprastha World School, Paschim Vihar	